BUNGALOW HIRE PRICES – 2022

Hire Prices for 2022. Weekly bookings commence on Saturdays.

Prices are based on four people sharing a 3-Star Tourist Board rated bungalow. Utility services are included in the hire price. Cliff End bungalows are all-electric, Brambles Chine bungalows are gas.

Bed linen and towels are included in the hire price.

Click here to read our Terms & Conditions of hire.

SEASON ARRIVAL DEPARTURE WEEKLY PRICE
Low Sat. 19th February Sat. 26th February £560
Low Sat. 26th February Sat. 5th March £560
Low Sat. 5th March Sat. 12th March £560
Low Sat. 12th March Sat. 19th March £560
Low Sat. 19th March Sat. 26th March £560
Mid Sat. 26th March Sat. 2nd April £560
Mid Sat. 2nd April Sat. 9th April £560
Low Sat. 9th April Sat. 16th April £660
Low Sat. 16th April Sat. 23rd April £660
Low Sat. 23rd April Sat. 30th April £660
Mid Sat. 30th April Sat. 7th May £660
Mid Sat. 7th May Sat. 14th May £660
Mid Sat. 14th May Sat. 21st May £660
Mid Sat. 21st May Sat. 28th May £660
Mid Sat. 28th May Sat. 4th June £860
Mid Sat. 4th June Sat. 11th June £660
Mid Sat. 11th June Sat. 18th June £660
Mid Sat. 18th June Sat. 25th June £660
Mid Sat. 25th June Sat. 2nd July £660
Mid Sat. 2nd July Sat. 9th July £660
Mid Sat. 9th July Sat. 16th July £660
High Sat. 16th July Sat. 23rd July £860
High Sat. 23rd July Sat. 30th July £860
High Sat. 30th July Sat. 6th August £860
High Sat. 6th August Sat. 13th August £860
High Sat. 13th August Sat. 20th August £860
High Sat. 20th August Sat. 27th August £860
High Sat. 27th August Sat. 3rd September £860
Mid Sat. 3rd September Sat. 10th September £660
Mid Sat. 10th September Sat. 17th September £660
Mid Sat. 17th September Sat. 24th September £660
Low Sat. 24th September Sat. 1st October £560
Low Sat. 1st October Sat. 8th October £560
Low Sat. 8th October Sat. 15th October £560
Mid Sat. 15th October Sat. 22nd October £660
Mid Sat. 22nd October Sat. 29th October £660
Low Sat. 29th October Sat. 5th November £560
Low Sat. 5th November Sat. 12th November £560