BUNGALOW HIRE PRICES – 2020

Hire Prices for 2019. Weekly bookings commence on Saturdays during high season. 3 day breaks and 4 day breaks also available.

Prices are based on four people sharing a 3-Star Tourist Board rated bungalow. Utility services are included in the hire price. Cliff End bungalows are all-electric, Brambles Chine bungalows are gas.

Click here to see our Linen Hire Prices, and here to read Terms & Conditions of hire.

SEASON ARRIVAL DEPARTURE WEEKLY PRICE
Low Sat. 15th February Sat. 22nd February £320
Low Sat. 22nd February Sat. 29th February £320
Low Sat. 29th February Sat. 7th March £320
Low Sat. 7th March Sat. 14th March £320
Low Sat. 14th March Sat. 21st March £320
Low Sat. 21st March Sat. 28th March £320
Low Sat. 28th March Sat. 4th April £320
Low Sat. 4th April Sat. 11th April £320
Low Sat. 11th April Sat. 18th April £320
Low Sat. 18th April Sat. 25th April £320
Low Sat. 25th April Sat. 2nd May £320
Low Sat. 2nd May Sat. 9th May £380
Low Sat. 9th May Sat. 16th May £380
Low Sat. 16th May Sat. 23rd May £380
Mid Sat. 23rd May Sat. 30th May £420
Mid Sat. 30th May Sat. 6th June £420
Mid Sat. 6th June Sat. 13th June £420
Mid Sat. 13th June Sat. 20th June £420
Mid Sat. 20th June Sat. 27th June £420
Mid Sat. 27th June Sat. 4th July £420
Mid Sat. 4th July Sat. 11th July £420
Mid Sat. 11th July Sat. 18th July £480
High Sat. 18th July Sat. 25th July £580
High Sat. 25th July Sat. 1st August £620
High Sat. 1st August Sat. 8th August £620
High Sat. 8th August Sat. 15th August £620
High Sat. 15th August Sat. 22nd August £620
High Sat. 22nd August Sat. 29th August £580
Low Sat. 29th August Sat. 5th September £420
Low Sat. 5th September Sat. 12th September £380
Low Sat. 12th September Sat. 19th September £320
Low Sat. 19th September Sat. 26th September £320
Low Sat. 26th September Sat. 3rd October £320
Low Sat. 3rd October Sat. 10th October £320
Low Sat. 10th October Sat. 17th October £320
Low Sat. 17th October Sat. 24th October £350
Low Sat. 24th October Sat. 31st October £350
Low Sat. 31st October Sat. 7th November £320
Low Sat. 7th November Sat. 14th November £320